Mason ISD

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff
 

Shannon Hofmann – Director                                                        shannon.hofmann@masonisd.net

Diane Aguero – Case Management Clerk                                     diane.aguero@masonisd.net

Kassi Reichenau – Elem Inclusion Teacher                                  kassi.reichenau@masonisd.net

Sharon Swafford – Elem Inclusion Teacher                                   sharon.swafford@masonisd.net
 

Jennifer Row –  Functional Academics Teacher                            jennifer.row@masonisd.net

Melissa Grimes - Functional Academics Paraprofessional            melissa.grimes@masonisd.net

Breann Ferguson - Functional Academics Paraprofessional         breann.ferguson@masonisd.net

Ginger Schuessler – JH Inclusion Teacher                                    ginger.schuessler@masonisd.net

Tiffany Ake – JH Inclusion Teacher                                                tiffany.ake@masonisd.net

Bonnie Schmidt – HS Inclusion Teacher                                        bonnie.schmidt@masonisd.net

Julie Gillespie – HS Inclusion Teacher                                           julie.gillespie@masonisd.net

Tina Blair – HS Inclusion Teacher                                                  tina.blair@masonisd.net

Larry Kahan – HS Inclusion Teacher                                             larry.kahan@masonisd.net

Scott Edwards – HS Inclusion Teacher                                          scott.edwards@masonisd.net

Related Service and Support Staff

Sherry Schmidt - Speech language Pathologist

Kristin Brown – Vision Instructor

Delyn Boyd – Occupational Therapist

Barbara Hooten – Physical Therapist

Vance Lankford – Orientation and Mobility Instructor

Brooke Rosberg – Educational Diagnostician

Lisa Heath – Licensed Professional Counselor