Mason ISD

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff

Shannon Hofmann – Director                                                        [email protected]

Diane Aguero – Case Management Clerk                                     [email protected]

Kassi Reichenau – Elem Inclusion Teacher                                  [email protected]

Sharon Swafford – Elem Inclusion Teacher                                   [email protected]

Coby Owen - Functional Academics Teacher                                [email protected]

Melissa Grimes - Functional Academics Paraprofessional            [email protected]

Ginger Schuessler – JH Inclusion Teacher                                    [email protected]

Tiffany Ake – JH Inclusion Teacher                                                [email protected]

Bonnie Schmidt – HS Inclusion Teacher                                        [email protected]

Julie Gillespie – HS Inclusion Teacher                                           [email protected]

Tina Blair – HS Inclusion Teacher                                                  [email protected]

Larry Kahan – HS Inclusion Teacher                                             [email protected]


Related Service and Support Staff

Sherry Schmidt - Speech language Pathologist

Kristin Brown – Vision Instructor

Delyn Boyd – Occupational Therapist

Callie Sides  – Physical Therapist

Vance Lankford – Orientation and Mobility Instructor

Brooke Rosberg – Educational Diagnostician

Lisa Heath – Licensed Professional Counselor